Term Dates 2017/18 - Gosfield School
A co-educational independent through school

Term Dates 2017-18


Autumn Term 2017

Monday, 4th September Inset Day
Tuesday, 5th September Inset Day
Wednesday, 6th September Teaching Resumes
Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 3rd November (incl) Half Term
Thursday, 14th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2018

Monday, 8th January Inset Day
Tuesday, 9th January Teaching Resumes
Monday, 12th February – Friday, 16th February (incl) Half Term
Friday, 23rd March Term Ends

Summer Term 2018

Monday, 16th April Inset Day
Tuesday, 17th April Teaching Resumes
Monday, 28th May – Friday, 1st June (incl) Half Term
Tuesday, 10th July (after Speech Day lunch) Term Ends

Gosfield School Open

Gosfield School will be OPEN as usual on Monday 5 March.  The snow has thawed quickly making all paths clear and School...

School Open Monday 5 March 2018

Gosfield School intends to OPEN as usual on Monday 5 March.  The snow is thawing fast and with rain...

School Closed Friday 2 March

Following the advice of the emergency services not to travel unless absolutely essential over the next 24 hours, and...

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.