A co-educational independent through school
Nursery – Prep – Senior – Sixth Form

Term Dates 2017-18



Autumn Term 2017

Teaching resumes: Wednesday 6th September

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November (incl)

Term ends: Thursday, 14th December

 

Spring Term 2018

Teaching resumes: Tuesday 9th January

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (incl)

Term ends: Friday 23rd March  

 

Summer Term 2018

Teaching resumes: Tuesday 17th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (incl)

Term ends: Tuesday 10th July (after Speech Day lunch)

ISA National Girls' Football Festival

13/10/2017
    On Tuesday 10th October 15 girls from Year 7, 8, 9 and 10 went to LVS Ascot to play...

Cambridge International School 0 - 0 Gosfield School

13/10/2017
  Well done to all Year 7 and 8 girls who played Cambridge International School on Thursday 12th October. The...

World Mental Health Day 2017

10/10/2017
  Mental health awareness is a very important topic and here at Gosfield we take many steps to ensure our...