Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Inset Day

Tuesday 4th September: Inset Day

Wednesday 5th September: Teaching resumes

Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November (incl): Half Term

Thursday, 13th December: Term Ends


Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January: Inset Day

Tuesday 8th January: Teaching resumes

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February (incl): Half Term

Wednesday 3rd April: Term End


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April: Inset Day

Wednesday 24th April: Teaching resumes

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (incl): Half Term

Tuesday 9th July (after Speech Day lunch): Term Ends